The Singing Clarinet I-IV


The Singing Clarinet, 50 easy original pieces (with piano accompaniment by V. Peričić), progressively arranged, in 4 volumes – according to the volumes I-IV of the mentioned School.

Scope: volume I 38 (+11), II 40 (+15), III 38 (+15), IV 38 (+12). Titles of pieces in Serb., Fr., and Engl.

All 4 volumes edited 1997/98 by the Institute for textbooks and teaching aids, and introduced into the official teaching program.

Editorial right for abroad retained by the author.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s