The Young Clarinet Virtuoso I-IV

The Young Clarinet Virtuoso I-IV, 20 original compositions for clarinet and piano by R. Lazić and V. Peričić, for medium level (5th to 8th year of teaching).

More demanding pieces of various genres, e. g. a Theme with variations, a Concertino, three sonatinas, rondos, programmatic pieces, a fughetta etc.

Titles in Serb., Fr., and Engl.
Scope Vol. I pp. 44 (+12), II 44 (+12), III 48 (+15), IV 48 (+16).

Authors, edition, 1997/98.

Two pieces also printed separately: Introduction, thema and variations, and Concertino.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s