We are playing with orchestra I-III

We Are Playing with Orchestra I-III, choise of 25 progressively arranged pieces from the collections mentioned under The singing clarinet, Merry days in the music school, and The Young Clarinet Virtuoso, for clarinet and school orchestra (strings alone, or with several added wind instruments).

Arrangements by Vlastimir Peričić.

For elementary to professional level.

For the time being in manuscript, author’s edition forescen for 2017.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s