Great Masters for Clarinet I-VI

Great Masters for Clarinet I-VI, transcriptions for clarinet and piano of 65 famous pieces from the world literature (Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, Mendelssohn, Chopin, Liszt, Brahms, Tchaikovsky, Mussorgsky, Grieg, Debussy etc.).

Choice and redaction: R. Lazić, transcriptions: V. Peričić.

Progressively arranged from elementary to higher medium level.

Titles in Serb., Fr., and Engl.

Scope: Vol. I pp. 40 (+12), II 40 (+12), III 39 (+12), IV 48 (+16), V 50 (+16), VI 53 (+16).

Edition of the author 1997/ 98  (I, II and III).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s